The University of Kentucky Center for Visualization & Virtual Environments

Faculty Pic

Melody Carswell Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., University of Illinois
(859) 257-1257 x82134
Room 204-E1
cmcars00@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Sen-ching (Samson) Cheung Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
(859) 257-1257 x80299
Room 217
cheung@engr.uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Gabe Dadi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

Ph.D., University of Kentucky
(859) 257-5416
Room 151C Oliver H. Raymond Building
gabe.dadi@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Hank Dietz Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ph.D., Polytechnic University
(859) 257-4701
Room 203
henry.dietz@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Kevin Donohue Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ph.D., Illinois Institute of Technology
(859) 257-4004
Room 201
donohue@engr.uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Brandon Fornwalt, MD, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Biomedical Engineering,
Physiology and Cardiology

MD/Ph.D., Emory University and Georgia Tech.
(859) 323-3243
800 Rose Street
b.f@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Laurence Hassebrook Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University
(859) 257-8040
Room 219
lgh@engr.uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Nathan Jacobs Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
(859) 257-5254
Room 319
jacobs@cs.uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Greg Luhan

Associate Professor School of Architecture

Princeton University
(859) 257-6568
Room 314 Pence Hall
gregory.luhan@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Doreen Maloney M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Digital Media

MFA, University of Wisconsin
(859) 257-1257 x81331
dmalone@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Joan Mazur Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Ph.D., Cornell University
(859) 257-4896
jmazur@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Russian

Ph.D. University of Virginia
(859) 257-1756
Room 1061 Patterson Office Tower
j.rouhier@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Radhika Santhanam

Gatton Endowed Professor of DSIS School of Management – DSIS Area

Ph.D., University of Nebraska
(859) 257-4397
Room 425G Gatton College of Business and Economics
santhan@uky.edu
More Information


Brent Seales Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Computer Science

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
(859) 257-1257 x81336
Room 102-G
seales@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Gerry Swan Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction in College of Education

(859) 257-2340
Fax: (859) 257-1602
Room 335 Dickey Hall
gswan@uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Ruigang Yang Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(859) 257-1257 x81282
Room 317
ryang@cs.uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Bruce Walcott Ph.D.

Associate Dean for New Economy Initiatives and Innovations Management

Ph.D., Purdue University
(859) 257-1182
Room 221
walcott@engr.uky.edu
More Information


Faculty Pic

Lin Yang Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Biomedical Informatics


Faculty Pic

Ruriko Yoshida Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Ph.D., University of California, Davis
(859) 257-5698
Room 805 Patterson Office Tower
ruriko.yoshida@uky.edu

NOTICE: Some websites to which these materials provide links for the convenience of users are not managed by the University of Kentucky. The University does not review, control, or take responsibility for the contents of those sites. Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer.